Ansatt

Navn:                                                             Tlf:                                   E-post

Arnstein Vaslag   (Daglig leder)                 72 85 39 30                     arnstein@av-as.no


Arne Vaslag                                                72 85 39 30                        arne@av-as.no


Eldar Olderøyen                                         72 85 39 36                       eldar@av-as.no


Andreas Nordheim   (Avdeling Voss)     416 06 421                     andreas@av-as.no


Trine Ellerås                                               72 85 39 37                       trine@av-as.no


Arnt Fissum Rian                                        72 85 39 48                      arnt@av-as.no


Ingeborg Vaslag                                          72 85 39 30                  ingeborg@av-as.no


Arman Palani                                              72 85 39 36                      arman@av-as.no


David Ottersen                                           72 85 39 38                       david@av-as.no


Erlend Minde   (Avd.Voss)                         915 38 714                       erlend@av-as.no